Board of Directors

Public Relations Society of America
Oklahoma City Chapter
PO Box 18702
Oklahoma City , OK 73154-0702

President
Jill Harrison, APR 
Phone: (405) 923-6702
e-mail: president@prsaokc.com
President-Elect
Kristin Ewing, APR 
Phone: (630) 815-9085
e-mail: president.elect@prsaokc.com
Treasurer
Margaret Fair
Phone: (405) 602-2000
e-mail: treasurer@prsaokc.com
Secretary / Asst. Treasurer
Kealey Dorian
Phone: (405) 302-6730
e-mail: secretary@prsaokc.com
Assembly Delegate (3 of 3 year term)
Karen Kurtz, APR 
Phone: (405) 553-3641
e-mail: assembly.delegate@prsaokc.com
Assembly Delegate (1 of 3 year term)
Sandra Longcrier, APR, Fellow PRSA 
Phone: (405) 808-8605
Ethics Officer
Derinda Blakeney, APR 
Phone: (405) 744-6740
e-mail: ethics.officer@prsaokc.com
Board Member At Large
Tabbi Burwell
Phone: (405) 297-8973
e-mail: board.members.at.large@prsaokc.com

PRSA-OKC Chairpersons
Accreditation
Pamela Campbell, APR 
(405) 270-8617
e-mail: accreditation@prsaokc.com
Awards Co-Chair
Marissa Dodson
(580) 649-9216
e-mail:
Awards Co-Chair
Dara McBee
(405) 601-2756
e-mail: awards@prsaokc.com
Diversity Co-Chair
Tahira Taqi
(405) 808-0760
e-mail: newpros@prsaokc.com
Hospitality Co-Chair
Lee Reynolds, APR 
(203) 216-6518
e-mail:
Membership Co-Chair
Erin Engelke, APR 
(405) 609-2311
e-mail: membership@prsaokc.com
New PR Pros Co-Chair
Tahira Taqi
(405) 808-0760
e-mail: newpros@prsaokc.com
Professional Development Co-Chair
Jill Harrison, APR 
(405) 923-6702
e-mail: president@prsaokc.com
PRSSA Faculty Advisor
Robert Pritchard, APR, Fellow PRSA 
(405) 325-1793
e-mail:
PRSSA Faculty Advisor
Josh Watson
(405) 425-5527
e-mail: prssa.oc.faculty@prsaokc.com
PRSSA Liaisons
Erin Engelke, APR 
(405) 609-2311
e-mail: membership@prsaokc.com
Public Service Co-Chair
Lee DeArman, APR 
(405) 557-6882
e-mail: advocacy.officer@prsaokc.com
Seasoned Professionals Co-Chair
Karen Kurtz, APR 
(405) 553-3641
e-mail: assembly.delegate@prsaokc.com
Social Media Co-Chair
Laura Rudicel
(817) 897-1170
e-mail:
Web Site Co-Chair
Sam Morrey Sims, APR 
(405) 726-9919
e-mail: