Board of Directors

Public Relations Society of America
Oklahoma City Chapter
PO Box 18702
Oklahoma City , OK 73154-0702

President
Kristin Ewing, APR 
Phone: (630) 815-9085
e-mail: president@prsaokc.com
President-Elect
Kealey Dorian
Phone: (405) 302-6730
e-mail: president.elect@prsaokc.com
Treasurer
Erin Engelke, APR 
Phone: (405) 609-2311
e-mail: treasurer@prsaokc.com
Secretary / Asst. Treasurer
Melissa Richey
Phone: (405) 440-6746
e-mail: secretary@prsaokc.com
Assembly Delegate (2 of 2 year term)
Sandra Longcrier, APR, Fellow PRSA 
Phone: (405) 808-8605
Assembly Delegate (1 of 2 year term)
Pamela Campbell, APR 
Phone: (405) 270-8617
e-mail: assembly.delegate@prsaokc.com
Advocacy Officer
Rachel Klein, APR 
Phone: (405) 615-9519
Ethics Officer
Derinda Blakeney, APR 
Phone: (405) 744-6740
e-mail: ethics.officer@prsaokc.com
Board Member At Large
Tabbi Burwell
Phone: (405) 297-8973
e-mail: board.members.at.large@prsaokc.com
Board Member At Large
Laura Rudicel
Phone: (405) 605-2003

PRSA-OKC Chairpersons

Academic/Scholarship Committee — academics@prsaokc.com

  • Jackie Geiger, APR (Chair)
  • Jana Steelman

Accreditation — accreditation@prsaokc.com

  • Sherry Kast, APR, Fellow (Co-Chair)
  • Pam Campbell, APR (Co-Chair)

Awards awards@prsaokc.com

  • Valerie Trammell (Co-Chair)
  • Abby Wolfe (Co-Chair)
  • Natalie Johnston
  • Terrance Craft
  • Kristin Davis, APR

Diversity diversity@prsaokc.com

  • Sarah Sanders (Chair)

Jingle Mingle — jinglemingle@prsaokc.com

  • Joel Gavin (Chair)

Membership and Hospitality membership@prsaokc.com

  • Carrie Snodgrass (Chair)
  • Hayley Eberle 
  • Dr. Chad Perry, APR
  • Katy Gustafson
  • Brooke Haneborg

New Professionals newpros@prsaokc.com 

  • Jessie Blackwell (Chair)
  • Laura Beth Breaux

Professional Development professional.development@prsaokc.com

  • Laura Rudicel (Chair)
  • Penny Seale 
  • Landis Tindell
  • Taylor Lawrence 

Public Service — public.service@prsaokc.com 

  • Lee Ann DeArman, APR (Chair)
  • Ashley Trattner

Seasoned Professionals seasonedprpros@prsaokc.com

  • Lori Johnson, APR (Chair) 
  • Karen Kurtz, APR
  • Gayle Berry, APR

Social Media and Public Relations — socialmedia@prsaokc.com 

  • Ashley Ross
  • Samaiyah Islam
  • Lori Johnson, APR

Sponsorships — sponsorships@prsaokc.com

  • Tabbi Burwell (Chair)

Website — website@prsaokc.com (Job Linecareers@prsaokc.com)

  • Taylor Ketchum (Chair) 
  • Julie Neal 

PRSSA Liaisons