Board of Directors

Public Relations Society of America
Oklahoma City Chapter
PO Box 18702
Oklahoma City , OK 73154-0702

President
Kristin Ewing, APR 
Phone: (630) 815-9085
e-mail: president@prsaokc.com
President-Elect
Kealey Dorian
Phone: (405) 302-6730
e-mail: president.elect@prsaokc.com
Treasurer
Erin Engelke, APR 
Phone: (405) 609-2311
e-mail: treasurer@prsaokc.com
Secretary / Asst. Treasurer
Melissa Richey
Phone: (405) 440-6746
e-mail: secretary@prsaokc.com
Assembly Delegate (2 of 2 year term)
Sandra Longcrier, APR, Fellow PRSA 
Phone: (405) 808-8605
e-mail: assembly.delegate@prsaokc.com
Assembly Delegate (1 of 2 year term)
Pamela Campbell, APR 
Phone: (405) 270-8617
e-mail: assembly.delegate@prsaokc.com
Advocacy Officer
Rachel Klein, APR 
Phone: (405) 615-9519
e-mail: advocacy@prsaokc.com
Ethics Officer
Derinda Blakeney, APR 
Phone: (405) 744-6740
e-mail: ethics.officer@prsaokc.com
Board Member At Large
Tabbi Burwell
Phone: (405) 297-8973
e-mail: board.members.at.large@prsaokc.com

PRSA-OKC Chairpersons
Academic Co-Chair
Jacqueline Geiger
(405) 553-3650
e-mail: academics@prsaokc.com
Academic Co-Chair
Jana Steelman
(405) 606-2941
e-mail: academics@prsaokc.com
Accreditation
Pamela Campbell, APR 
(405) 270-8617
e-mail: assembly.delegate@prsaokc.com
Accreditation
Sherry Kast, APR, Fellow PRSA 
(405) 310-4070
e-mail: accreditation@prsaokc.com
Awards Co-Chair
Terrance Craft
(405) 844-1700
e-mail: awards@prsaokc.com
Awards Co-Chair
Valerie Trammell
(405) 525-0055
e-mail: awards@prsaokc.com
Awards Co-Chair
Abby Wolfe
(405) 301-0404
e-mail: awards@prsaokc.com
Diversity Co-Chair
Sarah Sanders
(405) 840-5000, 4237
e-mail: diversity@prsaokc.com
PRSSA Faculty Advisor
Robert Pritchard, APR, Fellow PRSA 
(405) 325-1793
e-mail: prssa.ou.faculty@prsaokc.com
PRSSA Liaisons
Erin Engelke, APR 
(405) 609-2311
e-mail: treasurer@prsaokc.com
PRSSA Liaisons
Adrienne Nobles, APR 
(405) 974-2103
e-mail: prssa.uco@prsaokc.com
Public Service Co-Chair
Lee DeArman, APR 
(405) 557-6882
e-mail: advocacy.officer@prsaokc.com
Public Service Co-Chair
Ashley Trattner
(720) 351-9595
e-mail: publicservice@prsaokc.com
Seasoned Professionals Co-Chair
Karen Kurtz, APR 
(405) 553-3641
e-mail: assembly.delegate@prsaokc.com
Social Media Co-Chair
Ashley Ross
(405) 516-9686
e-mail: socialmedia@prsaokc.com
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Andrea Bledsoe
(405) 418-4927
e-mail: sponsorship@prsaokc.com
Web Site Co-Chair
Brent Rush
(918) 223-2496
e-mail: website@prsaokc.com